Emerging Centers track

The Emerging Centers track of the People Network brings together members of research computing departments/aspiring centers that are just getting started at their institutions, research computing groups at smaller institutions, and folks who are new to the research computing community. 

The Emerging Centers track of CaRCC will discuss topics such as

  • funding models
  • engaging with faculty and investigators
  • working with campus leadership
  • developing research computing/data services (compute, storage, networks, training, applications, and people) on campuses

The Emerging Centers Track calls take place on the third Wednesday of the Month, 12PM ET / 11AM CT / 10AM MT / 9AM PT. Join the email list through the ‘join’ form, here.