Emerging Centers Track Call, January 19, 2022

Title: Developing Service Policies at your Center Presenters: TBD Wednesday, January 19, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT Description: The Emerging Centers membership will discuss developing policies for services: Queue tiers Sponsored and non-sponsored research initiatives Charging (per-unit? What model? Comput Condos?) Security policies and compliance Project and user lifecycles MOUs, … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track Call, January 19, 2022"

Systems-Facing Track Call, January 20th, 2022

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday January 20th, 2022 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title: Real-world RoCE: Architecture, Implementation and Upkeep Presenter(s):  Adam Michel - University of Arizona Description: A practical summary of our experience standing up and living with an all-Broadcom RDMA over Converged Ethernet (RoCE) fabric in support of our most … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call, January 20th, 2022"

Data-facing Track Call

Data-Facing Track First Tuesday of every month 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/data-facing-track/ Title: TBD Presenter(s): TBD Description: TBD Zoom details sent via email to the People Network.  Join here: https://carcc.org/people-network/

Emerging Centers Track Call, February 16, 2022

Title: TBD Presenters: TBD Wednesday, February 16, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT Description: TBD   If you are interested in helping out as an Emerging Centers Steering Committee member and adding this national community service to your CV/resume, please contact us at combsje@uc.edu, Rich.Knepper@cornell.edu or ec-coordinators@carcc.org Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track Call, February 16, 2022"

Systems-Facing Track Call, February 17th, 2022

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday February 17th, 2022 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title:  TBD Presenter(s):  TBD Description: TBD Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network Join … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call, February 17th, 2022"

Data-facing Track Call

Data-Facing Track First Tuesday of every month 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/data-facing-track/ Title: TBD Presenter(s): TBD Description: TBD Zoom details sent via email to the People Network.  Join here: https://carcc.org/people-network/

Emerging Centers Track Call, March 16, 2022

Title: TBD Presenters: TBD Wednesday, March 16, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT Description: TBD   If you are interested in helping out as an Emerging Centers Steering Committee member and adding this national community service to your CV/resume, please contact us at combsje@uc.edu, Rich.Knepper@cornell.edu or ec-coordinators@carcc.org Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track Call, March 16, 2022"

Systems-Facing Track Call, March 17th, 2022

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday March 17th, 2022 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title:  TBD Presenter(s):  TBD Description: TBD Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network Join … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call, March 17th, 2022"

Data-facing Track Call

Data-Facing Track First Tuesday of every month 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/data-facing-track/ Title: TBD Presenter(s): TBD Description: TBD Zoom details sent via email to the People Network.  Join here: https://carcc.org/people-network/

Emerging Centers Track Call, April 20, 2022

Title: TBD Presenters: TBD Wednesday, April 20, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT Description: TBD   If you are interested in helping out as an Emerging Centers Steering Committee member and adding this national community service to your CV/resume, please contact us at combsje@uc.edu, Rich.Knepper@cornell.edu or ec-coordinators@carcc.org Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track Call, April 20, 2022"