Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, May 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic TBD Info about the topic pending... Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S&P-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Jun 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic TBD Info about the topic pending... Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S&P-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Jul 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic TBD Info about the topic pending... Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S&P-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Aug 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic TBD Info about the topic pending... Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S&P-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

People Network End-of-Year Party

Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the trend in ZoomBombing, call document links and Zoom call information is being distributed via the CaRCC People Network email list and Slack. If you are looking for details, please contact Lauren Michael (lauren1.michael@gmail.com) and include your name and affiliation. Remember, this community is all about you… and is yours!!

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Jan 2024

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT No call for January! Go ahead and catch up after the holidays...

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Feb 2024

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic: Finance, Funding Partnerships. Funding comes from different streams, depending on where you sit in your institution, expectations for recharge, partners, and champions. In this discussion, we will discuss various funding streams for institutional computing and storage facilities, staff, software, … Continue reading "Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Feb 2024"