Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Feb 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic: Exploring factors that impact RCD strategy Presenters: Claire Mizumoto (Director, Research IT Services , UCSD) Jim Wilgenbusch (Director of Research Computing, UMN) Jackie Milhans (Director, Research Computing and Data , Northwestern Univ.) Melissa Cragin (AVP for Research Computing, Rice … Continue reading "Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Feb 2023"

Researcher-Facing Track, February 2023

Title: ACCESS Support Empowers Your Needs Abstract:   Curious about what ACCESS Support can provide you and your students? From curious beginners to advanced users, come join Alana Romanella for a casual presentation (with plenty of time for Q&A) about how ACCESS (Advanced Cyberinfrastructure Coordination Ecosystem: Services & Support) Support can be leveraged. ACCESS Support utilizes a … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track, February 2023"

Systems-Facing Track Call, February 16th, 2023

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday February 16th, 2023 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Topic: Towards a Data Commons​ at Harvard (Joint call with Data-Facing Track) Discussion lead by:  Mahmood Shad, Associate Director of RSE | University Research Computing | Harvard University Emre Keskin, Harvard University Research Data Officer Description: For over two years, … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call, February 16th, 2023"

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Mar 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic TBD Info about the topic pending... Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S&P-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Researcher-facing track, March 2023

Topic TBD Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the R-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Systems-Facing Track Call, March 16th, 2023

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday March 16th, 2023 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Topic: TBD Discussion lead by:  TBD Description: TBD Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU CaRCC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/carcc CaRCC YouTube Channel Systems-Facing Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV-SC0CHLTwehApeMg_fJ5VbYndETh3yT

Strategy & Policy-Facing Track, Apr 2023

First Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Topic TBD Info about the topic pending... Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S&P-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Researcher-facing track, April 2023

Topic TBD Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the R-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!