Loading Events

Events for June 11, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call, June 2020

June 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Jun 11, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title: How are we doing? A discussion on philosophies/culture, approaches, and tools for understanding creation of knowledge, metrics, and impact Presenter(s): Researcher-Facing Steering Committee Description: Our recent calls, from handling support requests via various tools/modes, to remote work for … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call, June 2020"

Find out more »
+ Export Events