Loading Events

Events for March 12, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call: User Support via Ask.CI and locales

March 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Mar 12, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title: User Support via Ask.CI and locales Presenter(s): Panel and Community Discussion Description: We’ve explored various modalities for user support that all have the strengths and weaknesses. We’d like to focus this month on Ask.CI, a ‘StackOverFlow’-like site for … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call: User Support via Ask.CI and locales"

Find out more »
+ Export Events