Loading Events

Events for September 18, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Emerging Centers Track

September 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

The Emerging Centers track is intended for individuals at newer or under-resourced organizations, and/or those from small institutions, who are developing research CI services. Those interested in joining the track can sign up for the email list in the ‘join’ form, here . On the call, we’ll get to know each other and our organizations, … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track"

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Champions Tech Talk

September 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Join us for the next in our Tech Talk series on Wednesday, September 18th at 3pm ET -- 2pm CT -- 1pm MT -- 12 PT. This will be an interactive learning experience sharing the knowledge and skills of our colleagues. Description and call coordinates are below. XDMoD Updated: New Features & Easier to Use … Continue reading "Champions Tech Talk"

Find out more »
+ Export Events