Loading Events

Events for August 13, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

CC community chat August 2019

August 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Reminder that we will have our Community Chat call on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 2PM Central/3PM Eastern. OPEN MIC SESSION: This month we invite anyone who attended PEARC19 to share what you learned or your major take-aways with the community at large. OR – if you didn’t attend – please stop by and ask … Continue reading "CC community chat August 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events