Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CC community chat August 2019

August 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Reminder that we will have our Community Chat call on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 2PM Central/3PM Eastern.

OPEN MIC SESSION:

This month we invite anyone who attended PEARC19 to share what you learned or your major take-aways with the community at large. OR – if you didn’t attend – please stop by and ask questions about any sessions<https://ssl.linklings.net/conferences/pearc/pearc19_program/views/at_a_glance.html> that piqued your interest.

Sign up on our “non-agenda” below!

Non-Agenda (feel free to add anything that YOU would like to talk about to this document):
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1zkN79–m3B-Y4xwmlsbHVN2kmGZ7yUTN8d4cNHzwoBI/edit?usp=sharing

As a reminder, this is also a great opportunity for new (or not so new!) Champions to pop in and ask questions.

Call Coordinates: New as of 10/29/18:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/2317230531

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,2317230531# or +16468769923,,2317230531#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 231 723 0531

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adEADYvEaf

Details

Date:
August 13
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm