Loading Events

Events for July 18, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

systems-facing July 2019

July 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

RackTables (DCIM, https://www.racktables.org/) @ Clemson, discussion facilitated by Scott Groel, sgroel@clemson.edu Scott will share a presentation that illustrates how the team at Clemson has integrated RackTables (an open source DCIM) into their daily support workflow. Thurs, July 18th, 1p ET/ 12p CT/ 11a MT/ 10a PT   All calls will take place within the below …

Find out more »
+ Export Events