Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Systems-Facing Track Call July 2019

July 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

RackTables (DCIM, https://www.racktables.org/) @ Clemson, discussion facilitated by Scott Groel, sgroel@clemson.edu

Scott will share a presentation that illustrates how the team at Clemson has integrated RackTables (an open source DCIM) into their daily support workflow.

Thurs, July 18th, 1p ET/ 12p CT/ 11a MT/ 10a PT

 

All calls will take place within the below Zoom room:

Zoom Meeting Room: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

One tap mobile: +16699006833,,3816547290# US (San Jose); +16465588656,,3816547290# US (New York)

Dial by your location: +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose); +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Note: This will be recorded!

 

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm