Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Researcher-Facing Track Call July 2019

July 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday July 11, 2019 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT/10am PT.

We will have a panel on “Creating Effective Training Materials,” moderated by Kathy Traxler from Louisiana State University (thanks, Kathy!). And we’re looking for panel participants! Do you have good training materials? How/when do you use them? How do you keep them updated? Do you have a repository for them? Please contact Kathy off-list at ktraxler@cct.lsu.edu if you’d like to be a part of this panel.

Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#

Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm