Loading Events

Events for July 11, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call July 2019

July 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday July 11, 2019 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT/10am PT. We will have a panel on "Creating Effective Training Materials," moderated by Kathy Traxler from Louisiana State University (thanks, Kathy!). And we’re looking for panel participants! Do you have good training materials? How/when do you use them? How do you … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call July 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events