Loading Events

Events for June 20, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

ISC High Performance 2019

June 16 - June 20
Messe Frankfurt Germany

ISC High Performance, The HPC Event. https://www.isc-hpc.com

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Systems-Facing Track Call June 2019

June 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Greetings to all members of the CaRCC People Network and beyond! Announcing this month's Systems Facing Track call where we will host an open discussion on : "Strategies for supporting research computing / HPC in the Cloud", Thursday, June 20th, 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT Summary: This months call will be more of an open discussion forum that we … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call June 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events