Loading Events

« All Events

Systems-Facing Track Call, June 15th, 2023

June 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday May 18th, 2023 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

Topic: TBD

Discussion lead by:  TBD

Description: TBD

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

CaRCC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/carcc

CaRCC YouTube Channel Systems-Facing Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV-SC0CHLTwehApeMg_fJ5VbYndETh3yT

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Category: