Loading Events

« All Events

CaRCC/People Network End-of-Year Party, Dec. 2022

December 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST

Presented by your Track Coordinators & Friends
Thu Dec 8, 2022 1-2:30p ET/ 12-1:30p CT/ 11am-12:30p MT/ 10-11:30a PT/ 8-9:30a HT

We’ll have breakout rooms for discussion around People Network Engagement, CaRCC Working and Interest Groups, random chat, games, and more!

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, call coordinates are being distributed via email only. Please contact any of the Track Coordinators or info@carcc.org.

Remember, this Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

CaRCC