Emerging Centers Track, June 2024

Third Wednesday of every month 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT The National Artificial Intelligence Research Resource (NAIRR) Pilot Moderated Discussion For connection URL, please email ec-coordinators@carcc.org.