Loading Events

Events for May 7, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Capabilities Model open office hours

May 7 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT

Open office hours with Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model developer’s to help guide the use of the model and to answer questions, 8 a.m.-10 a.m PT / 10 a.m.- Noon CT / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the WG Chairs for the Zoom call information, … Continue reading "Capabilities Model open office hours"

Find out more »
+ Export Events