Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Systems-Facing Track Call, August 19th 2021

August 19 @ 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm EDT

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday August 18th, 2021 1p ET/ 12p CT/ 11a MT/ 10a PT/ 8am HT

Title: PEARC21 recap and community discussion

Description: We are looking forward to having community participation discussing workshops, tutorials and other topics that sparked your interest at PEARC21. Along with discussing PEARC21, we are looking for interesting topics that you would like to see in future meetings as well as the SC21 SYSPROS, to be held in St. Louis at SC21.

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

CaRCC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/carcc

CaRCC YouTube Channel Systems-Facing Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV-SC0CHLTwehApeMg_fJ5VbYndETh3yT

Organizer

CaRCC