Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Systems-Facing Call, May 2019

May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Systems-Facing call for May 2019: Globus Installation and Configuration, discussion facilitated by Sam Liston (University of Utah)

Thursday, May 16, 1p ET/ 12p CT/ 11a MT/ 10a PT

Summary: We will walk through the installation and configurations

steps for Globus Connect Server v5 and look at some of the features with this latest version.

Call Coordinates (Zoom) from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#

Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm