Loading Events

« All Events

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Feb 2020

February 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Feb 13, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

Title: TBA
Presenter(s): TBA

Description: TBA

Call Coordinates (Zoom):

    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290
    • iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
    • Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    • Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
February 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm