Loading Events

« All Events

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Dec 2019

December 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Dec 12, 2019 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT/10am PT.

Title: TBD

Presenter(s): TBD

Description: TBD

 

Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#

Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

 

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
December 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm