Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track, September 2022

September 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Metrics for RCD Success, panel discussion

Wednesday, Sept 21 2022, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT

A panel of center leaders will discuss the items they believe are most important to collect and share with stakeholders.  University of Buffalo’s XDMOD and Coldfront team member(s) will talk about their design decisions when creating their products – why did they develop the tools, collection and presentation of data, etc.  Question:  how is data collected for researchers using external/cloud services such as public cloud, PRP, etc?

Send questions or comments to the ec-coordinators@carcc.org

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT