Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track, Oct 2022

October 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

3rd Wednesdays each Month
12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT

The Cultural Fit between Research and Enterprise IT: Poll-guided Discussion

The Emerging Centers Steering committee will be polling the track on where individual organizations fit within the overall institution: do you report to Research, IT, Libraries, or some other group? How does your organization relate to Enterprise IT?  What are your stakeholders and who are the champions within your institution?  We’ll discuss all of these and if there’s a possibility of developing a glossary to help translate across the divide.

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT