Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CC – All Champions Call Dec 2018

December 18, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Please join us for our All Champions call on Tuesday, December 18th at 3pm ET — 2pm CT — 1pm MT — noon PT. We will be receiving an overview of our Champions Climate Study results. We hope you will be able to attend.

The agenda and call coordinates are below.

December 18th Agenda:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1g6wkhizBu247iLjnbSHTptFwbmNoNSlvhsYfgfmMhAk/edit?usp=sharing

Champion Coordinates:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/2317230531

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,2317230531# or +16468769923,,2317230531#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 231 723 0531

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adEADYvEaf

Details

Date:
December 18, 2018
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Leave a Reply