Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capabilities Model open office hours

May 1, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Open office hours with Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model developer’s to help guide the use of the model and to answer questions, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. PT / 1-3 p.m. CT / 2-4 p.m. ET

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the WG Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Details

Date:
May 1, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
https://carcc.org/rcdcm/