Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Dec 2021

December 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Dec 9, 2021 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title: TBD Presenter(s): TBD Description: TBD Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the R-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Find out more »
+ Export Events