Loading Events

Events for August 20, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Multi-Track Call (hosted by Systems-Facing)

August 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Title: Service Models for Researcher-Purchased Computing and Data Thursday, August 20th @ 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10a PT (90 Minute Call) Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Description: The term “condo” is an … Continue reading "Multi-Track Call (hosted by Systems-Facing)"

Find out more »

2:00 pm

RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours

August 20 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Have questions about how to get started with the Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model? Or are you already working with it and just want to discuss the process, or a particular aspect of the assessment tool? Join working group members at one of our upcoming Office Hours to get help, ask your questions, and … Continue reading "RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours"

Find out more »
+ Export Events