Loading Events

Events for June 18, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Jumpstart Your Sustainability Plan: Free Virtual Mini-Course for All!

June 16 @ 12:00 pm - June 18 @ 12:00 pm EDT

Interested in developing a sustainability strategy for your gateway? Sign up now for the Jumpstart Your Sustainability Plan mini-course! It’s free, and we’re offering it virtually. Tuesday-Thursday, June 16-18, 2020 With main presentations that will take place 12-1:30 pm ET each day, and optional office hours and special topics presentations from 2-5 pm ET Register … Continue reading "Jumpstart Your Sustainability Plan: Free Virtual Mini-Course for All!"

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Systems-Facing Track Call

June 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Thursday, June 18th @ 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10a PT Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation. Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

Find out more »

2:00 pm

RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours

June 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Have questions about how to get started with the Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model? Or are you already working with it and just want to discuss the process, or a particular aspect of the assessment tool? Join working group members at one of our upcoming Office Hours to get help, ask your questions, and … Continue reading "RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours"

Find out more »

RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours

June 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Have questions about how to get started with the Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model? Or are you already working with it and just want to discuss the process, or a particular aspect of the assessment tool? Join working group members at one of our upcoming Office Hours to get help, ask your questions, and … Continue reading "RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours"

Find out more »
+ Export Events