Loading Events

Events for June 17, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Jumpstart Your Sustainability Plan: Free Virtual Mini-Course for All!

June 16 @ 12:00 pm - June 18 @ 12:00 pm EDT

Interested in developing a sustainability strategy for your gateway? Sign up now for the Jumpstart Your Sustainability Plan mini-course! It’s free, and we’re offering it virtually. Tuesday-Thursday, June 16-18, 2020 With main presentations that will take place 12-1:30 pm ET each day, and optional office hours and special topics presentations from 2-5 pm ET Register … Continue reading "Jumpstart Your Sustainability Plan: Free Virtual Mini-Course for All!"

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Emerging Centers Track Call – June 2020

June 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Emerging Centers Track, Wednesday June 17, 2020 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Title: Center Budget Construction Facilitators: Jason Simms, Dane Skow, Rich Knepper The Emerging Centers track will discuss activities around constructing center budgets and providing justification for what’s in them.  We’ll talk about base-funded versus cost-recovery models, maybe some … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track Call – June 2020"

Find out more »
+ Export Events