Loading Events

Events for May 20, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Data-Facing Track Call

May 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Data-Facing Track (May Special Day/Time) 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/data-facing-track/ Special joint call with other People Network Tracks during the Emerging Centers time. Topic: Student Workers Call Coordinates (Zoom): Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290 iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290# Telephone: +1 … Continue reading "Data-Facing Track Call"

Find out more »

Emerging Centers Track Call – May 2020

May 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Emerging Centers Track, Wednesday May 20, 2020 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Title: TBD Facilitator(s):  Description:  coming soon     Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290 iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290# Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US … Continue reading "Emerging Centers Track Call – May 2020"

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Systems-Facing Track Call

May 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Special Multi-Track Call Data-Facing Track Emerging-Centers Track Systems-Facing Track Wednesday, May 20, 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT Student Workers: Community Panel Panelists: Amy Neeser (University of California Berkeley); Tony Elam (University of Kentucky); Colby Witherup Wood and Alper Kinaci (Northwestern University); Amy Work and Stephanie Labou (University of California San … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call"

Find out more »
+ Export Events