Loading Events

Events for May 14, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call, May 2020

May 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday May 14, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title: Remote Support (cont’d): Working with Your Team Remotely Presenter(s): Researcher-Facing Steering Committee Description: Let’s continue the discussion around remote support and how you make it work. This month, we’ll focus on how you work with your team - … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call, May 2020"

Find out more »
+ Export Events