Loading Events

Events for May 1, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

WHPC Summit 2020

April 29 - May 1

The first WHPC Summit will be a 2-day event, held in downtown Vancouver in Spring 2020. The event will include: - Technical presentations from professionals in the community; - Career skills-building sessions; - Strategies for workforce inclusion, and engagement of under-represented groups; - Tutorials. For more information, see: https://womeninhpc.org

Find out more »

PEARC20: Panel, BOF, and Visualization Submissions Due

May 1

Deadlines: January 22nd: Tutorial and Workshop submissions due February 17th: Technical track full paper and Lightning Talk Abstracts submissions due February 24th: Student technical track full paper submissions due April 24th: Poster submissions due May 1st: Panel, BOF, and Viz Showcase submissions due PEARC20 will explore the current Practice and Experience in Advanced Research Computing, including modeling, … Continue reading "PEARC20: Panel, BOF, and Visualization Submissions Due"

Find out more »

2:00 pm

Capabilities Model open office hours

May 1 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Open office hours with Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model developer’s to help guide the use of the model and to answer questions, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. PT / 1-3 p.m. CT / 2-4 p.m. ET Call Coordinates (Zoom): Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the WG Chairs for the Zoom call information, and … Continue reading "Capabilities Model open office hours"

Find out more »
+ Export Events