Loading Events

Events for February 13, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Feb 2020

February 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Feb 13, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT Title: TBA Presenter(s): TBA Description: TBA Call Coordinates (Zoom): Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290 iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290# Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call, Feb 2020"

Find out more »
+ Export Events