Loading Events

Events for December 12, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Internet2 Technology Exchange

December 9 - December 13

About TechEx Internet2’s annual Technology Exchange conference is a premier technical event in the global R&E community, convening technology visionaries (technologists, architects, scientists, researchers, engineers, operators, and students) from around the world, for 3.5 days of presentations and discussions focusing on the next generation of federated trust and identity, information security, and advanced network design. … Continue reading "Internet2 Technology Exchange"

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Dec 2019

December 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Dec 12, 2019 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT/10am PT. Title: TBD Presenter(s): TBD Description: TBD   Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290 iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290# Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call, Dec 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events