Loading Events

Events for September 12, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Sept 2019

September 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Sept 12, 2019 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT/10am PT. A Startup Framework for Building Digital Research Capacity and Community at UCLA Annelie Rugg, Ph.D, Humanities CIO, UCLA Center for Digital Humanities The story of the UCLA Scholarly Innovation Lab (SIL) serves as a "small startup" framework for digital research … Continue reading "Researcher-Facing Track Call, Sept 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events