Loading Events

Events for August 20, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

LCI Introductory Workshop – Aug 2019

August 19 - August 23

The Linux Cluster Institute Introductory Workshop at Rutgers in August 2019 Introductory-level workshop at Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ this August. If you are a Linux system administrator new to HPC, this is the workshop for you! In just five days you will: Learn HPC system administration concepts and technologies and how to apply them Get … Continue reading "LCI Introductory Workshop – Aug 2019"

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Open On-Demand August 2019

August 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Subject: Open OnDemand – Open HPC Webinar When: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00PM – 1:00PM (Eastern) Presenters: Dominic Daninger, VP of Engineering, and Kyle Gross, Senior HPC Technician, Nor-Tech Abstract: Open OnDemand is an open-source software project that enables HPC centers to install and deploy advanced web and graphical applications and interfaces for their clients. … Continue reading "Open On-Demand August 2019"

Find out more »

1:00 pm

ECSS Symposium – August 2019

August 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Please join us for our next ECSS Symposium. Tuesday, August 20, 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/114343187 Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16468769923,,114343187## or +16699006833,,114343187## Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 … Continue reading "ECSS Symposium – August 2019"

Find out more »

3:00 pm

CC call August 2019

August 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Please join us for our All Champions call on Tuesday, August 20th at 3pm ET -- 2pm CT. Help us welcome our new Champions and join us as we kick off our “PEARC19 Encore Presentation” series! (Feel free to invite anyone you think might benefit from this presentation!) We will welcome Daniel Trahan, University of … Continue reading "CC call August 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events