Loading Events

Events for August 15, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Systems-Facing Track Call August 2019

August 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Greetings to all members of the CaRCC People Network and beyond! Announcing this month's Systems Facing Track call: “Storage and Data Management for a Mid-Scale Research Data Set” with Steve Barnet of the ICECube project at Wisconsin: https://wipac.wisc.edu/ Thurs, August 15th, 1p ET/ 12p CT/ 11a MT/ 10a PT Summary: Steve Barnet will lead a … Continue reading "Systems-Facing Track Call August 2019"

Find out more »
+ Export Events