Loading Events

Events for June 11, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

CC Community Chat June 2019

June 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Reminder that we will have our Community Chat call on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 2PM Central/3PM Eastern. Non-Agenda (feel free to add anything that YOU would like to talk about to this document): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MnajjFRHyUtyRRaFmvC55K9WkmdoRfsRnlAmNpljlcs/edit?usp=sharing As a reminder, this is a great opportunity for new (or not so new!) Champions to pop in and ask …

Find out more »
+ Export Events