Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Systems-Facing Track Call, June 17th 2021

June 17 @ 11:00 am - 11:50 am EDT

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday June 17th, 2021 11am ET/ 10am CT/ 9am MT/ 8am PT/ 6am HT

Title: Two unique approaches to developing CUI Compliant Systems

Presenter(s): Carolyn Ellis of Purdue University, and Erik Deumens of the University of Florida

Description: Carolyn Ellis from Purdue University and Erik Deumens of the University of Florida will present on their unique approaches to the challenges of supporting controlled unclassified information (CUI) in their respective academic setting.

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

CaRCC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/carcc

CaRCC YouTube Channel Systems-Facing Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV-SC0CHLTwehApeMg_fJ5VbYndETh3yT

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
11:00 am - 11:50 am EDT
View Event Website

Organizer

CaRCC