Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

No call this month – Systems-Facing Track Call, July 15th 2021

July 15 @ 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm EDT

Systems-Facing Track, Thursday July 15th, 2021 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

We will pause for the month of July for the PEARC21 Conference, July 19 – 22.

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

CaRCC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/carcc

CaRCC YouTube Channel Systems-Facing Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLV-SC0CHLTwehApeMg_fJ5VbYndETh3yT

Organizer

CaRCC