Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Systems-Facing Track Call

September 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Thursday, September 17th @ 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10a PT

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the S-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1EkjZ64IYu5hq0v8CZJ4yT_YvCZBqTigv?usp=sharing