Loading Events

« All Events

systems-facing call Feb 2019

February 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Systems-Facing Track (first track call!)

Track Culture and Planning Future Call Topics/Format, discussion facilitated by Brian Haymore (University of Utah) and Alan Silver (University of Wisconsin-Madison), track coordinators

Thursday, February 21st, 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT

All calls will take place using Zoom:

Zoom Meeting Room: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290 [zoom.us]

One tap mobile: +16699006833,,3816547290# US (San Jose); +16465588656,,3816547290# US (New York)

Dial by your location [zoom.us]: +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose); +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Details

Date:
February 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm