Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Researcher-Facing Track Call, May 2020

May 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday May 14, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

Title: Remote Support (cont’d): Working with Your Team Remotely
Presenter(s): Researcher-Facing Steering Committee

Description: Let’s continue the discussion around remote support and how you make it work. This month, we’ll focus on how you work with your team – how have your collaboration objectives with your team shifted given our work-at-home reality? How effective have they been? What would you do differently? And what has surprised you?

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the R-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT