Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Jan 2020

January 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Jan 9, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

Title: Community discussion – Handling support requests
Presenter(s): open call discussion

Description: The number of help requests (tickets) from the Research Community has been increasing over the past years. At the same time, the questions have become increasingly complicated. This open discussion will be an opportunity to share experiences across institutions on strategies to handle requests. More action details to come…

 

Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

 

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
January 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST