Loading Events

« All Events

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Dec 2020

December 10 @ 1:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Dec 10, 2020 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

Title: TBA
Presenter(s): TBA

Description: TBA

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the R-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
1:00 pm EST