Loading Events

« All Events

Researcher-Facing Track Call, Aug 2021

August 12, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - April 3, 2022 @ 2:00 pm EDT

Researcher-Facing Track, Thursday Aug 12, 2021 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT/ 8am HT

Title: TBD
Presenter(s): TBD

Description: TBD

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the R-F Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Start:
August 12 @ 1:00 pm EDT
End:
April 3, 2022 @ 2:00 pm EDT