Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

researcher-facing call March 2019

March 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

For this month’s Researcher Facing Track call, Kathy Traxler (Louisiana State University), along with her colleagues will be presenting on:
“Getting the Researcher Turnout You Want” this Thursday, March 14th, 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT

Call Coordinates (Zoom) are:

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290
  • iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
  • Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
  • Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Details

Date:
March 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm