Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

researcher-facing call Feb 2019

February 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Researcher-Facing Track (second Thursdays)

CyberAmbassadors: Complex Conversations, discussion facilitated by Dirk Colbry (Michigan State University)

Thursday, February 14th, 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT

All calls will take place using Zoom:

Zoom Meeting Room: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290 [zoom.us]

One tap mobile: +16699006833,,3816547290# US (San Jose); +16465588656,,3816547290# US (New York)

Dial by your location [zoom.us]: +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose); +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm