Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Researcher-Facing Call April 2019

April 11, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

For this month’s Researcher Facing Track call, Martin Cuma (University of Utah), along with panelists Luis Silva (Harvard University FASRC), Alex Moskalenko (University of Florida RC), Zhi-Qiang (Wesley) You (Ohio Supercomputer Center), Dan Dietz (Purdue University) will be presenting on: “Software, containers, libraries… Oh my!”
on Thursday, April 11th, 1p ET/12p CT/11a MT/10a PT

Call Coordinates (Zoom) are:

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290
  • iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
  • Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
  • Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Details

Date:
April 11, 2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT